Mail servers

The MM-Instant solution is compatible “push mail” with all the E-mail servers.
The MM-Instant solution allows to synchronize in “push” mode the appointments and contacts managed by the following “groupware” servers:

MS Exchange compatibility
Logo MSExchange The MM-Instant solution allows to synchronize in push mode, all the calendars and contacts on your Microsoft Exchange server. The MM-Instant solution is compatible with the versions following MS-Exchange 2003.
OpenXchange compatibility
The MM-Instant solution allows to synchronize in push mode, all the calendars and contacts on your OpenXchange server. The MM-Instant solution is compatible with the OpenXchange versions following the 6.2. Logo OpenXChange
EGroupware compatibility
Logo EGroupware The MM-Instant solution allows to synchronize in push mode, all the calendars and contacts on your EGroupware server. The MM-Instant solution is compatible with the 1.8 EGroupware versions.
OBM compatibility
The MM-Instant solution allows to synchronize in push mode, all the calendars and contacts on your OBM server. The MM-Instant solution is compatible with the OBM versions following the version 2.2.0. Logo OBM
Compatibility ECS – Right Vision
Logo Alcatel Lucent The MM-Instant solution allows to synchronize in push mode, all the calendars and contacts on your server ALCATEL LUCENT ECS – Right Vision.
Other messaging formats
The MM-Instant solution is compatible with other messaging formats. Do not hesitate to contact us to confirm the compatibility of your mail server with the MM-Instant solution.

Serveurs de messagerie

La solution MM-Instant est compatible « push mail » avec l’ensemble des serveurs de messagerie.
La solution MM-Instant, permet de synchroniser en mode « push » les rendez-vous et contacts gérés par les serveurs « groupware » ci-dessous :

Compatibilité MS-Exchange
Logo MSExchange La solution MM-Instant permet de synchroniser, en mode push, l’ensemble des calendriers et contacts présents sur votre serveur Microsoft Exchange. La solution MM-Instant est compatible avec les versions MS-Exchange postérieures à la version 2003.
Compatibilité OpenXChange
La solution MM-Instant permet de synchroniser, en mode push, l’ensemble des calendriers et contacts présents sur votre serveur OpenXChange. La solution MM-Instant est compatible avec les versions OpenXChange postérieures à la 6.2. Logo OpenXChange
Compatibilité EGroupware
Logo EGroupware La solution MM-Instant permet de synchroniser, en mode push, l’ensemble des calendriers et contacts présents sur votre serveur EGroupware. La solution MM-Instant est compatible avec les versions EGroupware 1.8.
Compatibilité OBM
La solution MM-Instant permet de synchroniser, en mode push, l’ensemble des calendriers et contacts présents sur votre serveur OBM. La solution MM-Instant est compatible avec les versions OBM postérieures à la version 2.2.0. Logo OBM
Compatibilité ECS – Rightvision
Logo Alcatel Lucent La solution MM-Instant permet de synchroniser, en mode push, l’ensemble des calendriers et contacts présents sur votre serveur ALCATEL LUCENT ECS – RIGHTVISION.
Autres formats de messagerie
La solution MM-Instant est compatible avec d’autres formats de messagerie. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de valider la compatibilité de votre serveur de messagerie avec la solution MM-Instant.